Corporate Contacts

We want to hear from you. After all, listening to customers is the only reason we're able to maintain the level of product quality and customer service that you enjoy.

You can contact us by phone at: 800.835.2221 or E-mail any of the contacts below.

Mark Gregory
Senior Vice President of Operations / Senior Partner
mgregory@gregory1.com

David Rife
Vice President of Marketing and Sales / Partner
drife@gregory1.com

Dan Brace
Director of Finance and Technology
dbrace@gregory1.com

Linda Blackburn

Linda Blackburn
Director of Human Resources
lblackburn@gregory1.com

James Emery
Sales Manager
jemery@gregory1.com

Robin West
Customer Service Manager
rwest@gregory1.com

Julie Lowrey
Graphics Project Manager
jlowrey@gregory1.com

 

 

Live Help